Dear community members,
our HealthUnlocked team would like to remind you about our feature that enables you to choose who can view your post. You can access it while creating a post at the bottom of the page.
By clicking on “Everyone” you enable an access to your post to members of other communities, as well as visitors, or people who are not registered at HealthUnlocked. By going for a “Followers in my community” option, you limit an access to your post to the community members only.
You can also change who can view your already existing posts in the editing section. For the posts that are limited to the community only, you should see a padlock in the upper right corner of the post.
For more information, please read this article: support.healthunlocked.com/...
Please note that we discourage our users to share any personally identifiable information, such as real names, location, etc. We also recommend locking those posts that contain personal images. You can find our online safety tips here: support.healthunlocked.com/...
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Best of health to you,
HU User Support Team