Facebook Live with Andrew and Esther Schorr

Facebook Live with Andrew and Esther Schorr

Recently, we asked the Patient Power Community to weigh in on how cancer drug costs affect their lives. Now, Patient Power founders, Andrew and Esther Schorr, will share the results of our survey, member comments and insights from attending the President’s Cancer Panel Meeting. Join Andrew and Esther for a Facebook Live discussion on this Monday, June 20 at 11 AM PT (1 PM CT, 2 PM ET). Simply “like” Patient Power's main Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/PatientPower.Info/ ) and you’ll be notified when the chat begins. You can participate in the conversation by asking your questions via comments or send them in advance to info@patientpower.info.

oldestnewest

You may also like...