i was surprized last night after eatting most of a bag of van damme mini marshmallows and then my partner notice as he ate a few that they are both listed as ingredients and at the side in brackets says wheat. I can,t even tororate the coeliac safe level of gluten does all glucose-fructose and dextrose contain wheat?
did anybody out there know that gluco... - Gluten Free Guerr...
Gluten Free Guerrillas
9,381 members • 3,827 posts