Ask the CLL Expert - LIVE - September 27, 2018... - CLL Support

CLL Support

16,708 members27,032 posts

Ask the CLL Expert - LIVE - September 27, 2018 at 12 PM Pacific Time (2 PM CT, 3 PM ET) with leading CLL specialist Dr. Jeff Sharman

lankisterguy
lankisterguyVolunteer

Ask the CLL Expert - LIVE

September 27, 2018

patientpower.info/event/ask...

Do you have a burning question for an expert in chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL)? On Thursday, September 27 at 12 PM Pacific Time (2 PM CT, 3 PM ET) join us a LIVE, 30-minute “Ask the Expert” session with leading CLL specialist Dr. Jeff Sharman from Willamette Valley Cancer Institute and Research Center. Send in your questions to cll@patientpower.info and register now to tune in live to hear answers about CLL.

REGISTER NOW

patientpower.info/event/ask...

Len

You may also like...