Tuesday! Nov. 17th CLL Society Webinar "The Fu... - CLL Support

CLL Support

16,700 members27,025 posts

Tuesday! Nov. 17th CLL Society Webinar "The Future of CAR-T Therapy: Can CAR-T Cure CLL?”

bkoffman
bkoffmanCLL CURE Hero

Tuesday! Nov. 17th CLL Society Webinar "The Future of CAR-T Therapy: Can CAR-T Cure CLL?” Claim your seat and show up for class to learn the latest as Dr. Joe Fraietta brings us his beautiful slide set, the authority of his long research and clinical experience, and his unbounded enthusiasm for moving CAR-T science forward! November 17 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT. Register here for the 60-minute webinar. cllsociety.org/2020/10/the-...

10 Replies
oldestnewest

Thank you for organizing this Dr Koffman.

bkoffman
bkoffmanCLL CURE Hero

Should be excellent

Brian how are you doing after your car-t so far? do u have any side effects? Are u on any meds?

I hope to see car-t or car nk be the cure for cll and other diseases one day.

bkoffman
bkoffmanCLL CURE Hero in reply to Sushibruno

I think it might already be. Not proven, but for some individuals with CLL, it looks a lot like a cure. See my write-up of the CAR-T data from ASCO 2020.

Sushibruno
Sushibruno in reply to bkoffman

Thank you very much Brian🙂.

So wish I could attend "live" (I have a work conflict). Will the recording be available soon?

bkoffman
bkoffmanCLL CURE Hero in reply to Chi-town_Girl

We archive all our events. They are on the website 1-2 weeks post recording for on demand listening.

That's good, I missed the live show too.

We r in Australia so for us it was a 5am start but we were so keen to watch and didn’t want to wait for the link to watch in a week or two - though we will be doing that too. So good - thank you so much to Brian and cll society.

You may also like...