Not Good For Me

Just tried to log in to your new app, it does not work for me!

I don't use Facebook because I value my safety online, tried to log in using my email, this is not possible because the keypad completely covers what I input and does not allow me to log in.

I have been trying to use this app in its beta version and have found it to be pretty useless, I hope it gets better.

vitalspark

1 Reply

oldestnewest
  • Hi vitalspark,

    I am sorry to hear that you have been experiencing problems with the app. I'd recommend that you please contact the HealthUnlocked team directly to let them know about the technical issues you have had so that they can address them. You can contact them using the form here - support.healthunlocked.com/...

You may also like...