Hi All, just wondering, I've been trying to source some certified gluten free cornmeal in the UK. The one packet I bought had in tiny print 'may contain traces of gluten' which I only saw after I'd used it, and I had already had a reaction to it. So I passed it on to non-coeliac friends. I've been looking online and even the so-called 'gluten free' websites state that their gluten free cornmeal is packed in a 'non-gluten free environment'. Well that's nae use!! Any ideas out there? Thanks in advance!