Kind people I have a question?
I love oats. In an attempt to go gluten free I have dispensed with these favourites of mine as I'd read that they can cause problems for Hashi sufferers. Personal experience or words of wisdom would be valued.
I am nervous about trying them as I have made some progress with my existing regime. I have also read you need to find a 'gluten free oat' i.e. one that hasn't shared it's production in a facility that processes wheat et al.
Many thanks for your anticipated responses.