Hi All, just wondering, I've been trying to source some certified gluten free cornmeal in the UK. The one packet I bought had in tiny print 'may contain traces of gluten' which I only saw after I'd used it, and I had already had a reaction to it. So I passed it on to non-coeliac friends. I've been looking online and even the so-called 'gluten free' websites state that their gluten free cornmeal is packed in a 'non-gluten free environment'. Well that's nae use!! Any ideas out there? Thanks in advance!
Content on HealthUnlocked does not replace the relationship between you and doctors or other healthcare professionals nor the advice you receive from them.