Fertility Southampton Free Open Evenings -

Tues17th July

Tues 14th Aug

Tues 11th Sept

Tues 16th Oct

Tues 13th Nov

Tues 11th Dec

Complete Fertility Free Open Evenings

Tuesday 17th July

Tuesday 14th August

Tuesday 11th September

Tuesday 16th Ocober

Tuesday 13th November

Tuesday 11th December

5.30pm – 7.00pm

Agenda

5.30Arrival and reception, Complete Fertility Centre G Level, Princess Anne Hospital

5.40 Presentations

6.20Tour of the Complete Fertility Centre

7.00Finish

Places are limited so please call 023 8079 6980 or email info@completefertility.co.uk to reserve your place.

To find out more about Complete Fertility visit completefertility.co.uk

oldestnewest

You may also like...