CLL Support Association
8,940 members14,282 posts

Facebook Live

Facebook Live

Hi all, thank you so much for taking our recent clinical trial survey. Andrew will share the results of that survey during a Facebook Live discussion from Boston this Wednesday July 20th at 4:30 pm ET, 3:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Mountain and 1:30 pm Pacific. He will also share conference highlights. More info here: us2.campaign-archive2.com/?...

Make sure you've liked our Main Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/PatientPower.Info/) so you'll be notified when the chat begins.

Comment your questions below or send them into fblive@patientpower.info

Thanks! -Theresa

You may also like...