This evening I have been looking at Cadbury's chocolate labelling in our local Tescos Metro. I noticed that lots of the bars are now labelled as containing wheat (and other stuff) including a regular Cadbury's Dairy Milk. I have eaten CDM before and never seen any labelling of this kind - or maybe I didn't read it properly. I very rarely eat chocolate but really fancied some tonight. I went through many bars and came out with Wispas and Twirls (I left the Flakes behind!). According to the labels both these seem to be clear of any dodgy produce. |Is this new labelling? Does anybody have any advice on whether the labelling is accurate or have had adverse effects from these products. I have already eaten a Twirl! Yum yum! I can't remember when I last ate chocolate like this!
Content on HealthUnlocked does not replace the relationship between you and doctors or other healthcare professionals nor the advice you receive from them.