Hi All. It appears that I've been playing fast and loose when toggling my buttons in personal settings and have managed to accidentally delete all Foggyme 'followers' 😱. As a consequence, you'll no longer receive a notification when I put up a new post in the forum.
I've tested this with other Admins and don't think you'll receive any notification about this but wanted to let you know just in case you spot that your 'following' has been deleted.
This might be considered a sort of personal slight in the virtual world...so many apologies...not intentional...I value you all and slight you not 😀😀.
And that will teach me to take more care when I toggle my buttons 😉.
All is up and running again so please feel free to re-follow if you so desire...I'll take care not to delete you again (if I can get my hands and brain to co-ordinate properly and stop pressing the wrong buttons🙄).
Silly me xx