Facebook Live

Facebook Live

Hi all, thank you so much for taking our recent clinical trial survey. Andrew will share the results of that survey during a Facebook Live discussion from Boston this Wednesday July 20th at 4:30 pm ET, 3:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Mountain and 1:30 pm Pacific. He will also share conference highlights. More info here: us2.campaign-archive2.com/?...

Make sure you've liked our Main Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/PatientPower.Info/) so you'll be notified when the chat begins.

Comment your questions below or send them into fblive@patientpower.info

Thanks! -Theresa

oldestnewest

You may also like...