Free Ask The Hodgkin Lymphoma Expert Webinar - Lymphoma Canada

Lymphoma Canada
633 members115 posts

Free Ask The Hodgkin Lymphoma Expert Webinar

tclementi
tclementi

Hi all,

Wanted to let you know of the free webinar Patient Power is having next Tuesday at 7:00 PM Eastern (4:00 PM Pacific/6 pm Central). Get your burning questions answered by Hodgkin lymphoma expert Dr. John Burke by signing up here: bit.ly/ATEHLFBG and sending in your questions. If you can't watch live, still sign up so you will be alerted of the replay!

You may also like...