Hi. Throwing another question out to the gluten-free community:
Innocent Drinks. Has anyone had bad experiences with their fruity spring water drinks (the fizzy ones)?
I'm checking their website and zero info on any allergens information. Random Google search brings nothing back. More searching shows one of their smoothies includes wheatgrass and their stating they do not recommend that for coeliac. They also do an oat milk drink but fail to indicate on that if the oats are GF so guessing they are not.
Have emailed them to find out the state of play for cross-contamination, but curious to know what other's experiences may have been with their products.