patient support call/webinar - Melanoma Wellness...

Melanoma Wellness Canada

patient support call/webinar

lyanne_sys
lyanne_sysAdministrator

Our monthly support webinar is tomorrow Thursday July 5th. We never set a specific topic of conversation it is always open and changes from month to month. Last month we spent quite some time talking about clinical trials. The month before we chatted about, facilities, frustrations, and positive advancements in available treatments. The session is designed as a webinar; however, you are also welcome to call in instead of video chat.

We look forward to chatting tomorrow night 5pm PT | 8pm ET | 9pm AT,

Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

global.gotomeeting.com/join...

You can also dial in using your phone. Canada: +1 (647) 497-9410

Access Code: 938-091-573