Wall of Winners: Please can you let me know your quit date?

Hey Everyone,

I thought I would pop up a post so that we can share with each other where you are up to in terms of your quit journey.

This is the place where every Quitter is a Winner :-)

Please either leave a comment or PM me your quit date and I shall add you in.

MEMBERS WHO HAVE STOPPED SMOKING

JANUARY WINNERS

nessmac Tuesday 17th January 2012 :-)

FEBRUARY WINNERS

Wonder Monday 27th February 2012 :-)

Lornacjohnson. Tuesday 28th February 2012 :-)

MARCH WINNERS

Cathryn49 Sunday 3rd March 2012 :-)

shoegirl Sunday 18th March 2012 :-)

APRIL WINNERS

windylindy50 Sunday 1st April 2012 :-)

Jillygirl Thursday 5th April 2012 :-)

Andi1965 Friday 6th April 2012 :-)

Sue52 Monday 16th April 2012 :-)

garryg Monday 16th April 2012 :-)

darrenyoung Monday 23rd April 2012 :-)

Lenne Friday 27th April 2012 :-)

Finley2012 Sunday 29th April 2012 :-)

MAY WINNERS

Andi22 Wednesday 2nd May 2012 :-)

newromantic Wednesday 2nd May 2012 :-)

duthie Friday May 18th 2012 :-)

Monky Wednesday 30th May 2012 :-)

JUNE WINNERS

dawlol Tuesday 5th June 2012 :-)

Mame Tuesday 5th June 2012 :-)

calonso Wednesday 6th June 2012 :-)

Fagfree Thursday 7th June 2012 :-)

zoe38 Saturday 9th June 2012 :-)

Kazzachoc Monday 18th June 2012 :-)

Betts Friday 29th June 2012 :-)

JULY WINNERS

sure2 Sunday 1st July 20112 :-)

MEMBERS SETTING A QUIT DATE

MEMBERS THINKING ABOUT QUITTING

11 Replies

oldestnewest
  • :-) :-) :-) WELL DONE EVERYONE :-) :-) :-)

  • I am so happy I am a winner :)

  • may 18th 2012

  • August 27'th 2014 :)

  • Hi DonnaHurst, welcome aboard :-)

    I have put up your quit date on our latest Wall of Winners, this can be found if you click on the following link;

    healthunlocked.com/quitsupp...

    If there is anything we can help you with, then please let us know :-)

  • January 11th 2012 :)

  • Hey Cleopetra, lovely to hear from you :-)

    I already have your name on our most up to date Wall of Winners list here;

    healthunlocked.com/quitsupp...

    I hope you are well :-)

  • Hi EmJay,

    I am getting there, thanks and still N.O.P.E which still amazes me. I hope you are well.

    Sally :)

  • Sally, Sally, Sally :D :D N.O.P.E All the way is the best way forward ;-)

  • 25 May 2014 (22h30m) ;)

  • Stopped smoking on 19 th September...............Using patches & gum

You may also like...