Reminder- MPN Genetics Webinar Tomorrow!

Reminder- MPN Genetics Webinar Tomorrow!

What do genes, ones you inherit or ones that go awry, have to do with developing an MPN? Find out TOMORROW 1:00pm Pacific (3:00pm Central; 4:00pm Eastern in our live webinar with two noted specialists: Dr. Oh from Washington University in St. Louis and Dr. Moliterno from Johns Hopkins in Baltimore. Please register now and send your questions in to mpn@patientpower.info. A replay and shorter clips will be available afterwards if you can’t make it and are registered for alerts with Patient Power. patientpower.info/LifeWithMPN3

oldestnewest