It's Forum Friday and we are talking about cancer drug costs!

It's Forum Friday and we are talking about cancer drug costs!

Answer our poll to the right about cancer drug costs that will segway into Andrew and Esther's Facebook Live event this Monday June 20th at 11 am PT (1 pm CT, 2 pm ET). They'll be sharing the results of our survey (which had questions like the poll, member comments and insights from attending the President’s Cancer Panel Meeting. Simply “like” our main Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/PatientPower.Info/ ) and you’ll be notified when the chat begins. You can participate in the conversation by asking your questions via comments or send them in advance to info@patientpower.info. Looking forward to you joining the conversation!

oldestnewest

You may also like...