Small Cell Lung Cancer Live Webinar this Wednesday

Small Cell Lung Cancer Live Webinar this Wednesday

If you or your loved one are wondering what's the hope for small cell lung cancer, please register now for Patient Power's live webinar on Wednesday October 11th at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET/ 8 pm London time. Seattle Cancer Care Alliance's Dr. Laura Chow and American Lung Association's Carly Ornstein will discuss the latest in treating small cell lung cancer and better understand how patients can live their best life. You can send in your questions in advance to lung@patientpower.info. If you can't attend live, still register so you can be alerted of the replay.

patientpower.info/lifewithl...

Skip

Featured Content

Are you a patient with lung cancer?

Please add your voice as an advocate today to help raise awareness about some of the issues commonly faced.

Learn more

Featured by HealthUnlocked

oldestnewest

    You may also like...