Duplicated messages

Duplicated messages

If you happen to notice that you've left duplicated messages, perhaps because the site gives you an error message and you've tried again, you can always clear off any unwanted ones by clicking 'delete' just above each unwanted one. It only works with your own messages, of course.

Also, and again only for your own messages, if you start a new blog or question, you can go back and edit (or delete) it, although this only applies to the original message in a blog, not to answers.

2 Replies

oldestnewest
  • aint got a clue what you are talking about Gordon xxxx lol

  • aint got a clue what you are talking about Gordon xxxx lol

You may also like...