Reluctant Brotherhood Session on ED - 2/29/16

Reluctant Brotherhood Virtual Support Group

Special 5th Monday Plenary Session on ED - Erectile Dysfunction

Monday, Feb 29, 2015 - 7pm Central

Who the hell wants to hear about ED? ........You do if you've got it.

You know about the sadness, anger and fear. You know about feeling isolated and alone. Ease your load for a while by telling your story and listening to others in the same boat. For an evening you can connect with other men who are just like you. You'll pick up new perspectives as well as some tips for coping better.

The stories may be funny, sad, technical, challenging and sometimes very unexpected. While we question, listen and learn from each other, you can expect some silver threads of humor to surface during our conversation as well.

Some of the questions we'll be exploring:

Tell a story about what have you tried so far. What has worked and what has not worked?

How has this ED changed your attitude about yourself?

Tell how your attitude about romance and sex has changed.

If you had the nerve, what would you try?

ED cannot be all bad, what is some wisdom you've picked up from all this?

PS. This call is open to any man with ED, not just prostate cancer guys.


Please join the call this Monday night, February 29, 2016.

Start time is 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST.

How to join using your telephone:

Dial 571-317-3122

Access Code: 819-689-469

How to join using your computer:

Please use this link:

You will be using your microphone and speakers (VoIP).

A USB headset is recommended for the best sound quality.

How to join using your 'smart phone', tablet, iPhone, or iPad:

Install the free GoToMeeting app.

Fire it up and

Click the link to 'join' a meeting.

Use this Meeting ID: 819-689-469

Please visit our web site for more information:


John Teisberg

The Reluctant Brotherhood

telephone 651-645-9299


You may also like...